Name all the eleven princesses?

The 12 characters in the franchise are Snow White, Cinderella, Aurora, Ariel, Belle, Jasmine, Pocahontas, Mulan, Tiana, Rapunzel, Merida, and Moana. The franchise has released dolls, sing-along videos, apparel, beauty products, home decor, toys