Who won the twenty nineteen you s. open men's?

Rafael Nadal secured his 19th Grand Slam men's singles title when he defeated Russia's Daniil Medvedev in the 2019 U.S. Open men's singles final at Arthur Ashe Stadium in Queens, New York. During the five-hour match, Nadal won the first and second set 7-5, 6-3, respectively