What are the ten most common names?

Thorugh the last 100 years 1921-2020 most commond names are as follows, for boys it's James, Robert, John, Michael, William, David, Richard, Joseph, Thomas & Charles. For girls it's Mary, Patricia, Jennifer, Linda, Elizabeth, Barbara, Susan, Jessica, Sarah & Karen.