What were the two ships in the halifax explosion?

The Halifax Explosion of 1917 involved a collision between the French munitions ship S.S. Mont-Blanc and the Norwegian whaling supply ship S.S. Imo. The resulting fire on the Mont-Blanc detonated its cargo of high explosives which devastated Halifax's Richmond District.