What is a bottle flip?

Bottle flipping was a trend involved throwing a plastic bottle typically partially full of liquid, into the air so that it rotates, in an attempt to land it uprifht on its base or cap. It became anninternational trend in the sumner of 2016 with videos of the activity posted online.