Who is marie sister on downtown abbey?

It's this very diversity that Laura Carmichael, who plays Lady Edith, thinks puts her at an advantage over her on-screen sisters Lady Mary, played by Michelle Dockery and the former Lady Sybil, played by Jessica Brown Findlay.