How tall is daniel jones?

Daniel Stephen Jones III, nicknamed Danny Dimes, is an American football quarterback for the New York Giants of the National Football League. He played college football at Duke and was selected sixth overall by the Giants in the 2019 NFL Draft. He is 1.96 meters tall or 6 feet, 5 inches