Is warframe cross platform?

It has been stated that the mobile version of Warframe will have crossplay support. This includes playing with people on Nintendo Switch, PC, PlayStation, and Xbox.Dec 7, 2021 other than mobile, No, Warframe is not cross-platform compatible.