How many tablespoons is two hundred and twenty five grams?

20 grams = 1.6 tbsp, 2 tbsp = 25g. 30 grams = 2.4 tbsp, 3 tbsp = 37.5g. 40 grams = 3.2 tbsp, 4 tbsp = 50g. 50 grams = 4 tbsp, 5 tbsp = 62.5g.