Who's billie jean?

Billie Jean, the wife of Anthony Bouchard, is an American politician serving as a member of the Wyoming Senate from the 6th district. But in the Michael Jackson song, "Billie Jean" was inspired by letters Jackson received in 1981 from a woman claiming he was the father of one of her twins.