How big is a cup of coffee?

A standard serving of coffee is 8 fluid ounces, but coffee can be served in just about any size. Starbucks, for example, has the 12oz tall, 16oz grande, and 20oz venti. Some locations also offer the 8oz short and the 30oz trenta.

---

One cup of coffee measures out to one liquid cup.