Who is the shortest person to ever play in the n. b. a.?

Tyrone Curtis "Muggsy" Bogues is the shortest player ever to play in the National Basketball Association, he was 5 feet 3 inches tall when he played. He played point guard for four teams during his 14-season career in the NBA