What color is tails eyes?

During his early years, before the Chaos incident, Tails had a roughly round torso and short, thin legs & black eyes. Since the Chaos incident, Tails has become slightly taller, with a rectangular torso, longer legs, a larger head, and bushier twin-tails. His eyes have also turned light blue.