Who is the president of coca-cola?

Brian Smith is president and chief operating officer of The Coca‑Cola Company. He has been with Coca-Cola since 1997. James Quincey is the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer.

---

Brian Smith is president and chief operating officer of The Coca‑Cola Company.