What's the hardest fish to catch?

The hardest fish to catch are Marlin, Wahoo, and Tarpon. Experts don’t agree on ONE fish. Difficulty can be measured by size, speed, or environment. The bigger, faster, and feistier the fish, the harder it is to catch. Fish that prefer deep water are also harder to find, therefore harder to catch.