What are all the songs in akonto?

Assuming you mean Encanto. Here is the list: “The Family Madrigal,” “Waiting on a Miracle,” “Surface Pressure,” “We Don’t Talk About Bruno,” “What Else Can I Do?,” “Colombia, Mi Encanto,” “Dos Oruguitas” and “All of You.”