How many super bowls have the forty niners won?

They have won 5 times. Super Bowl 16: 49ers 26, Bengals 21, Super Bowl 23: 49ers 20, Bengals 16, Super Bowl 24: 49ers 55, Broncos 10 and Super Bowl 29: 49ers 49, Chargers 26.