Who is the youtuber sir pelo?

David Axel Cazares Casanova, born: March 22, 1992, better known online as Sr Pelo (formerly known as 123Pendejos and I-Freez), is a Mexican YouTuber, animator, illustrator, sketch comedian, satirist, and voice actor.