What is gummies made out of?

Gummys come from pigs, gelatin is a product obtained from partial hydrolysis of collagen derived from natural sources such as skin, connective tissue, and bones of animals. Boiled and broken down in vats of acid before being flavored, colored, and packaged into your favorite sweet.