What kind of dog is rocky from paw patrol?

Rocky is a mixed-breed dog. He is described as a "Mutt," which means he does not have a specific breed. However, based on his physical characteristics, it's possible that he may have some traits of a terrier or a mixed-breed dog that has terrier ancestry.