How do you get the bioluminescent marker in roblox?

The marker is in the Washable Kingdom near the Mushroom Biome. You have to get a map to know the claim; then, you will notice a red dot indicating your location, a white stripe with Castle and several blue dots representing Trees. Fix the mystery by maintaining your vision with changing locations.