Is peyton and paxton twins?

Payton Myler is an American Child martial artist, Gymnast and Actress. She is part of Ninja Kids TV and starrs as Kim in their Power Rangers series (2017+). She has 2 older Brothers called Bryton and Ashton and a twin Brother called Paxton. She also has her own solo social media and YouTube channel