Is there a darkest minds two?

Although it is not officially cancelled, it is highly unlikely that a second Darkest Minds film will be made. The first film performed poorly at the box office. To find out how the story progresses, you can read Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken. It is the second novel in the Darkest Minds series.