Who is moth gideon?

Moff Gideon is a warlord of the scattered Galactic Empire who led an Imperial remnant during the era of New Republic. Gideon had served as an officer during the Imperial Era. He took part in the Great Purge of Mandalore, where he acquired the legendary Mandalorian weapon known as the Darksaber.