How do i tell if eggs are still good?

You can tell if eggs are old by putting them in a bowl of cold water. If they lay at the bottom, they are still fresh. If they a few weeks old they will stand on end and if they are no longer fresh enough to eat they will float to the top.

---

Place them into water to see if they float