Who are the top five soccer players in the world?

The top 5 Football players in 2022 are Robert Lewandowski, Bayern Munich. Lionel Messi, Paris Saint-Germain. Cristiano Ronaldo, Manchester United. Kevin De Bruyne, Manchester City. Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund.