What are the nutritional benefits of bok choy?

Bok choy is a part of the food group called cruciferous vegetables which include brussel sprouts cabbage Etc, it is anti-inflammatory due to the high content of flavonoids, also very good for the liver, low in calories but high in nutrition value, best cooked steamed or lightly sauteed.