Who is jeremy jam?

Councilman Jeremy Jamm is a character from the sitcom Parks and Recreation played by actor Jon Glaser. Jamm is a local orthodontist in Pawnee, Indiana and an alumnus of the esteemed Purdue University. He is known as a staple of the community since he opened the doors of Jamm Orthodontia in 1999.