Name an african antelope?

The most elegant antelope species in the Africa includes Eland ,Kudu, Nyala, Sable and Scimitar oryx, Grant's gazelle, Lechwe, Gerenuk, Topi, Hartebeest, Bontebok and Bongo antelope.