Name all the droids from star wars?

Here are the First Class Droids from the Star Wars films. JN-66. 2-1B Series Medical Droid. Midwife Droid. DD-13 Tripedal Medical Droid. GH-7 Series Medical Assistance Droid. BD-Series Exploration Droid. EV-Series Supervisor Droid.