How do i cancel disney plus?

Open Disney+ Select your PROFILE. Select ACCOUNT. Select your Disney+ subscription under Subscription. Select CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION. You will be prompted to share your reason for canceling, fill out the survey (optional) and complete cancellation.

---

To cancel a Disney + subscription, login to your Disney + account through a computer or mobile browser, select your profile, select ACCOUNT, select your Disney+ subscription under SUBSCRIPTIONS, select CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION