How do i cancel disney plus?

Open Disney+ Select your PROFILE. Select ACCOUNT. Select your Disney+ subscription under Subscription. Select CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION. You will be prompted to share your reason for canceling, fill out the survey (optional) and complete cancellation.