What's coldesac mean?

A cul de sac is a road or route that leads nowhere. It is also known as a blind alley or a dead end.

---

A dead end, also known as a cul-de-sac, no through road or no exit road, is a street with only one inlet or outlet. The word cul-de-sac is french for bottom of the bag.