What is lilyhammer?

The Netflix series Lilyhammer is a Norwegian–American crime dramedy television series starring Steven Van Zandt about a former New York gangster named Frank "The Fixer" Tagliano who is to starting a new life, under witness protection, in Lillehammer. Worth the watch.