Who sings the song i'm still breathing?

Sia - Alive

---

I'm Still Breathing is the name of and/or lyrics for several songs: Fighting Gravity in 1999 (Breathing), Toni Braxton in 2000, Katy Perry in 2008, Sia in 2016 (Alive) Green Day in 2016 (Still Breathing), Daughtry in 2020 (Alive), Kevin Quinn in 2021, and Simon Chiza in 2021, amongst others.