How is mrbeast so rich?

According to interviews, Mr.Beast has a relatively low net worth, choosing to reinvest the majority of his YouTube income back into his videos. This allows him to increase the quality of his videos. His reach is seen as valuable, however, as he currently has over 135 million subscribers on YouTube.