Who is camila cabello?

Karla Camila Cabello Estrabao (born March 3, 1997), known by her stage name Camila Cabello, is a Cuban-American singer and songwriter. She is a pop, R&B, and Latin-influenced performer who first came to prominence as a founding member of the girl group Fifth Harmony.