Do you know any pizza songs?

Where's the Cheese Go, That's Amore, Pizza Boy USA, Pizza Song, All I Eat is Pizza, Pizza Day, I am a Pizza, All the Pizza Parties, Pizza, Pizza Song, Pizza Gal, We Like Pizza, Take a bite of the Wild Slice, I'm Waiting for the Delivery Man