Who is amitav bachchan?

Amitabh Bachchan, born Amitabh Srivastava on 11 October 1942, is an Indian actor, film producer, television host, occasional playback singer and former politician known for his work in Hindi cinema. He is regarded as one of the most influential actors in the history of Indian cinema