What's a musical instrument that starts with n.?

Musical instruments that start with “n” are mostly found in Asia and Africa. These include: Nagado-daiko (a drum from Japan), Nao (a pair of large cymbals from China), Ndongo (an eight-stringed lyre from Uganda), and Ney (probably the oldest pitched instrument known to man from the Middle East)