What is july's flower?

The flowers for July are Larkspur and the Water Lily. Both very beautiful flowers.

---

The birth flower for July is the Delphinium, also known as Larkspurs. Delphiniums are gorgeously bright flowers that brighten up many gardens in early summer. They're well known for their vibrant, blue colour and impressive height.