How do you get v. bucks on fortnite?

In Battle Royale, you can get V-Bucks either by purchasing them directly or by earning them through the Free Pass and/or Battle Pass. To purchase V-Bucks in-game: Go to the STORE tab. Select the amount of V-Bucks you want to purchase.