How much is bob the builder worth?

Net Worth Spot's data suggests Bob the Builder's net worth to be near $640.04 thousand. Although Bob the Builder's finalized net worth is not known. NetWorthSpot's point of view estimates Bob the Builder's net worth at $640.04 thousand, but Bob the Builder's actual net worth is unknown.