How long do boiled eggs stay good in the fridge?

According to the US department of agriculture, hard boiled eggs can be stored in the refrigerator for up to seven days.

---

Once they are cooked, they'll last for about one week regardless of the storage method. The best way to store hard-boiled eggs is to keep them in a covered container, such as Glad Entrée Food Containers in the refrigerator.