How many centimeters is the universe?

Technically, infinite. The universe is constantly expanding at the speed of light.

---

The distance between Earth and the edge of the observable universe is 46 billion light-years, making the diameter of the observable universe about 93 billion light-years. A light year is about 9.46 trillion kilometers in length. That is a lot of centimeters.