Who's the female singer on yellowstone?

Lainey released her first self-titled album in 2014, which has since been followed by three more. Her most recent album was Bell Bottom Country which was released in October 2022, shortly before the arrival of Yellowstone season 5 where she performs a number of her own songs. (Google)