Who sang the song don't bogart that joint?

Everybody! "Don't Bogart Me" was written by Elliot Ingber and Larry Stash Wagner from the group Fraternity of Man. They recorded it and it was used in the movie 'Easy Rider'. There are recorded versions of the song by Country Joe and Fish and Little Feat.

---

American blues and psychadelic rock band, "Fraternity of Man," sang the song, "Don't Bogart Me," which includes the lyrics, "Don't bogart that joint my friend."