How old is jeannie bouchard?

28 years old.

---

Eugenie Bouchard is 28 years old and will be 29 on February 25, 2023. She was born on February 25, 1994, in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Her parents introduce her to tennis at the tender age of five.