Tell me about safe moon cryptocurrency?

Safemoon is a cryptocurrency that launched in March 2021 and attracted attention after its price skyrocketed in April. It was designed to reward long-term holders and charges sellers a 10 percent fee, with part of that fee going back to existing holders.