Is there going to be a new season of wednesday?

Yes. The show's Twitter account confirmed on January 6 2023 that the series has been renewed for a second season. Wednesday series two doesn't have a release date just yet, but it's likely it'll return in 2024 given that the cast and crew haven't yet started filming.

---

Yes there is going to be a new season of Wednesday. Confirmation was released in January 2023. No date has been given yet, but most likely it will return in 2024.