What's the difference between an n. ninety five mask and a p. ninety five mask?

According to major safety dot com, the 95 rating is the percentage of particles that the mask filters. The N mask filters air particles but not oily particles, the R is better because it filters air and some oil-based particles, and the P is the best of 95 masks because it filters most air and oil.